Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Primary School, Armagh

School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Eco Council rap

 

P1- P3 Sports Day

 

Welcome to St. Patrick's PS, Armagh

WE CARE - WE SHARE - WE LEARN

Thank - you for visiting our website where you will have an insight into the life and work of our school and school community. We trust that you will find it informative, interesting and easy to navigate. It is our intention to continually update and develop our website to both promote the school and be used as a resource of information regarding the school and its activities.

Upcoming Events

Monday, 23rd October 2017
P3 'Apple Week' trip (Palace Stables 9.30 - 12.30 pm)
P3 Hurling (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P6/ P7 Hurling (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (P2 2.05pm - 3.00pm)
P5 Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (3.05pm - 4.00pm Mrs Agnew's Classroom)
Tuesday, 24th October 2017
P3 Active Kids (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P4 Active Kids (3 - 4pm P.E. Hall)
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
P2 - P3 Irish Dancing (2-3 pm )
P4- P7 Irish Dancing (3 - 4 pm)
P5 Boys Gaelic (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Thursday, 26th October 2017
P6/ P7 Camogie (3 - 4 pm P.E. Hall)
P2/ P3 Camogie (2 - 3pm P.E. Hall)
Family Health Initiative (6.00-8.00pm)
Friday, 27th October 2017
Parents/ Teacher Meetings (School closed for children. Individual appointments with teachers arranged for parents)
Monday, 30th October 2017
Mid Term Break
Tuesday, 31st October 2017
Mid Term Break
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
Mid Term Break
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Mid Term Break for Children (Staff Development Day)
Family Health Initiative (Supermarket Visit 6.00-8.00pm)
Friday, 3rd November 2017
Mid Term Break for Children (Staff Development Day)
Monday, 6th November 2017
P3 Hurling (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P6/ P7 Hurling (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (P2 2.05pm - 3.00pm)
P5 Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (3.05pm - 4.00pm Mrs Agnew's Classroom)
Tuesday, 7th November 2017
P3 Active Kids (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P4 Active Kids (3 - 4pm P.E. Hall)
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
P2 - P3 Irish Dancing (2-3 pm )
P4- P7 Irish Dancing (3 - 4 pm)
P5 Boys Gaelic (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Thursday, 9th November 2017
P6/ P7 Camogie (3 - 4 pm P.E. Hall)
P2/ P3 Camogie (2 - 3pm P.E. Hall)
Family Health Initiative (6.00-8.00pm)
Friday, 10th November 2017
P4 Boys Soccer (3 - 4 pm P.E. Hall)
P2 Boys Soccer (2-3 pm P.E. Hall)
Monday, 13th November 2017
P3 Hurling (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P6/ P7 Hurling (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (P2 2.05pm - 3.00pm)
P5 Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (3.05pm - 4.00pm Mrs Agnew's Classroom)
Tuesday, 14th November 2017
P3 Active Kids (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P4 Active Kids (3 - 4pm P.E. Hall)
Wednesday, 15th November 2017
P2 - P3 Irish Dancing (2-3 pm )
P4- P7 Irish Dancing (3 - 4 pm)
P5 Boys Gaelic (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Thursday, 16th November 2017
P6/ P7 Camogie (3 - 4 pm P.E. Hall)
P2/ P3 Camogie (2 - 3pm P.E. Hall)
Family Health Initiative (6.00-8.00pm)
Friday, 17th November 2017
P4 Boys Soccer (3 - 4 pm P.E. Hall)
P2 Boys Soccer (2-3 pm P.E. Hall)
Monday, 20th November 2017
P3 Hurling (2 - 3 pm P.E. Hall)
P6/ P7 Hurling (3-4 pm P.E. Hall)
Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (P2 2.05pm - 3.00pm)
P5 Drama Club - Lights, Camera..... Confidence (3.05pm - 4.00pm Mrs Agnew's Classroom)
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs Bennett's P5 winners.
Mrs Bennett's P5 winners.
 
Mrs Boylan's P5 winners.
Mrs Boylan's P5 winners.
 
Miss Kerr's P5 winners.
Miss Kerr's P5 winners.
 
Mrs Mone's P6 winners.
Mrs Mone's P6 winners.
 
Mrs Hughes'/ Mrs Gilroy's  P6 winners.
Mrs Hughes'/ Mrs Gilroy's P6 winners.
 
Mrs Mc Lernon's P6 winners.
Mrs Mc Lernon's P6 winners.
 
Mr O Hare's P7 winners
Mr O Hare's P7 winners
 
Mrs Perry's P7 winners
Mrs Perry's P7 winners
 
Miss Hart's P7 winners
Miss Hart's P7 winners
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe