Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School, Armagh

2017-2018 Eco Committee Elections

19th Nov 2017

Congratulations to our newly elected members of the Eco Committee.  Pupils put themselves forward as candidates and delivered excellent speeches to their classes, in order to be elected.  The children experienced first hand how the democratic process works in voting and every candidate must be commended on their fabulous effort and enthusiasm in their speeches.  Can you spot anyone you know on our committee?


Carlo Conway

Rebecca Rafferty

Caitlin Murphy

Callum Meenan

Eva Maguire

Sean O'Hare

Aoife Mc Mahon


Padraig Finn

Leah Mallon

Eva Agnew

Courtney Fox

Frank Conway

Ryan Neeson

Aoife Mc Kenna


Cliodha Agnew

PJ Largey

Ryleigh Cartmill Assistant Eco Co Ordinator

Conall Mc Cann

Kayla Mc Cabe-Corr

Anna Greene

Saule Sakalauskaite

Katie Loughran